About Us

About Us
School of Law, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Taiwan Technology Law Institute
Chih-Hsiung Chen J.S.D., Washington University School of Law, Saint Louis, Missouri, U.S.A.
Dean and Professor, School of Law, NYCU
Faculty Editing Board
Jiin-Yu Wu Dr.iur., Freie Universitaet Berlin, Germany
Professor, Department of Law, NCCU
Chih-Chieh Lin S.J.D., Duke University School of Law, U.S.A.
Chair Professor, School of Law, NYCU
Ching-Ping Shao J.S.D., University of California, Berkeley, U.S.A.
Professor, College of Law, NTU
Yueh-Hung Hou Ph.D., Hitotsubashi University, Japan
Professor, Department of Law, NTPU
Wen-Chen Chang J.S.D., Yale Law School, U.S.A.
Professor, College of Law, NTU
Chia-Shin Hsu J.S.D., University of Chicago Law School, U.S.A.
Research Professor, Institutum Iurisprudentiae, Academia Sinica
Yun-Tsai Chen Ph.Dr. Kobe University, Japan
Professor, College of Law, NCKU
Shin-Yi Peng S.J.D., University of Wisconsin Law School, U.S.A.
Distinguished Professor, Institute of Law for Science and Technology, NTHU
Shang-Jyh Liu Ph.D (Engineering), Texas A&M University, U.S.A.
Chairman, Taiwan Technology Law Institute
Ming-Cheng Tsai Dr. Jur., Ludwig-Maximilians-University of Munich (LMU), Germany
The Honorable Justice of Judicial Yuan Justice of the Constitutional Court
Executive Editor
Yung-Hua Kuo Ph.D., University of Washington School of Law
Assistant Professor, School of Law, NYCU
Tsai-Fang Chen S.J.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Associate Professor, School of Law, NYCU